New Board Member Reception

On October 9th the Foundation hosted a reception in our Honor Wall area for five recently elected board members.  The new board members are Nicole Bernard, Fine Arts Dean Robert Jensen, Dr. Jo Ann Brannock, David Sweet and Irene Shaw Broden.

Place the mouse over the picture and click to enlarge it